FULL ALBUM: Major Lazer – “Give Me Future” Mp3 zip download

Major Lazer - Give Me Future Mp3 zip download

Major Lazer – “Give Me Future” Mp3 zip download

Major Lazer have declared the discharge date for their show narrative Give Me Future, which catches the gathering’s memorable show in Havana, Cuba in March of 2016. Diplo, Jillionaire, and Walshy Fire were a portion of the main American artists to perform in the nation following the Obama-drove repairing of conciliatory relations amongst Cuba and the United States.

Major Lazer - Give Me Future Mp3 zip download

The doc, which at first debuted at Sundance not long ago, was coordinated by Austin Peters and is set for a November 17 discharge by means of Apple Music. Look at a trailer for it beneath.

Notwithstanding the film, Major Lazer have additionally reported Major Lazer Presents: Give Me Future, Music From and Inspired by the Film, an aggregation collection including unreleased tracks from Diplo, Cuban craftsmen highlighted in the narrative, and that’s only the tip of the iceberg. That likewise arrives November 17. Major Lazer’s last studio collection, Peace Is the Mission was discharged in 2015.


01. Major Lazer – Particula (feat. DJ Maphorisa, Nasty C, Ice Prince, Patoranking & Jidenna)
02. Valentino Khan – Gold (feat. Sean Paul)
03. Diplo – Get It Right (feat. MØ)
04. Walshy Fire, Sillva & Beatwalker – Dangerous (feat. DJ Blass)
05. Jillionaire – Warrior for Love (feat. Bunji Garlin)
06. Major Lazer – Lean On (feat. MØ & DJ Snake) [Demo Version]
07. Orishas – Represent
08. Herizen – Get Free
09. Major Lazer – Lean On (feat. MØ & DJ Snake) [Havana Maestros Remix]
10. Adonis & Osaín del Monte – Pa’l Monte
11. Orishas – A Lo Cubano
12. Major Lazer – Love Life (feat. Azaryah)
13. I.A. – Progresso y Bien (Version Noche)

Major Lazer – “Give Me Future” Mp3 zip download




Kraysounds.com do not claim ownership towards any of the Songs/Files that we upload, any copyright infringement complaints will be executed immediately. It is our policy to honor all take-down requests. If You Feel Your Rights Are Being Infringed Upon, Click Here Or Email an editor via Nitrobemsin@gmail.com

About Okoye Philip 1170 Articles
Am just a Lover of my Computer ?. CEO Kray Media Ventures and senior editor at www.kraysounds.com. For Publication and Other purposes, contact me with +2347054325895.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.