Famous Dex Reveals “Read About It” Tracklist

Famous Dex Reveals “Read About It” Tracklist

With highlights from Ski Mask The Slump God, Ronny J, Rich The Kid and more on Read About It album.

It’s been an incredible year for Famous Dex. He’s had his ups and his downs however by and large, he’s made a point to keep things advancing. While some of his very own dramatizations have been made open, none of that has staged him excessively.

Famous Dex Reveals "Read About It" Tracklist
Famous Dex Reveals “Read About It” Tracklist

He’s been striving to convey his anticipated task, Read About It. A couple of days a go, he uncovered the cover workmanship for the undertaking while likewise tipping off a couple of melodies that’ll be on the venture however he now has authoritatively uncovered the collection’s tracklist.

Famous Dex Read About It Tracklist

1. Read About It (Intro)
2. Up Feat. Ski Mask The Slump God & Reggie Mills (Prod. By Ronny J)
3. Revenge
4. Spam
5. Made Up
6. Stop It
7. Only If Feat. Pachino
8. Remember Days I Was Broke (Prod. By Glohan)
9. Checking You Out (Prod. By Glohan)
10. Hating Needs To Stop


Track list ?❤️ 12-25 ?? “Read About It ???

A post shared by Dexter (@famousdex) on



Kraysounds.com do not claim ownership towards any of the Songs/Files that we upload, any copyright infringement complaints will be executed immediately. It is our policy to honor all take-down requests. If You Feel Your Rights Are Being Infringed Upon, Click Here Or Email an editor via Nitrobemsin@gmail.com

About Okoye Philip 1175 Articles
Am just a Lover of my Computer ?. CEO Kray Media Ventures and senior editor at www.kraysounds.com. For Publication and Other purposes, contact me with +2347054325895.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.