ALBUM: U2 – “Songs of Experience” Mp3 album zip download

U2 – “Songs of Experience” Mp3 album zip download

Songs of Experience is an up and coming fourteenth studio collection by Irish musical gang U2. It is proposed to be a buddy discharge to 2014’s Songs of Innocence.

U2 – Songs of Experience Mp3 album zip download ALBUM: U2 – "Songs of Experience" Mp3 album zip download ALBUM: U2 – “Songs of Experience” Mp3 album zip download U2     Songs of Experience Mp3 album zip download

These two studio collection titles were likewise roused by an accumulation of ballads by the eighteenth century English spiritualist and writer, William Blake.

It was first said in a letter from Bono to fans in the arrival of Songs of Innocence:

The record incorporates the already shared tracks “Blackout” and “You’re really great Thing About Me,”. It additionally incorporates commitments from Ryan Tedder, Jacknife Lee, and Steve Lillywhite, and the first track from which commitments were highlighted in “XXX.” (from Kendrick Lamar’s DAMN.).

Songs of Experience is booked to discharged on December 1, 2017, by means of Island Records so all you need to do right no is bookmark this page, and probably set a reminder for ths day and site so youll return on December 1, 2017 for the U2 – “Songs of Experience” Mp3 album zip download.

01. Love Is All We Have Left (2:41)
02. Lights of Home (4:16)
03. You’re the Best Thing About Me (3:45)
04. Get Out of Your Own Way (3:58)
05. American Soul (4:21)
06. Summer of Love (3:24)
07. Red Flag Day (3:19)
08. The Showman (Little More Better) (3:23)
09. The Little Things That Give You Away (4:55)
10. Landlady (4:01)
11. The Blackout (4:45)
12. Love Is Bigger Than Anything In Its Way (4:00)
13. 13 (There Is a Light) (4:19)



NOTE: do not claim ownership towards any of the Songs/Files that we upload, any copyright infringement complaints will be executed immediately. It is our policy to honor all take-down requests. If You Feel Your Rights Are Being Infringed Upon, Click Here Or Email an editor via

About Okoye Philip 1180 Articles
Am just a Lover of my Computer ?. CEO Kray Media Ventures and senior editor at For Publication and Other purposes, contact me with +2347054325895.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.