FULL ALBUM: Trina – The One

Trina – The One

Trina has reported the title of her up and coming 6th studio collection – The One . While the self-announced “baddest bitch” in hip-bounce appears to have been away for a moment, it shows up her name still conveys some clout. The fourteen track highlights appearances from Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz, Dave East, Tory Lanez and more.Check out the tracklist beneath, and the official, sentimentality instigating collection cover.

Close by The One, Trina is working diligently on her joint effort collection with Trick Daddy, just titled Trick and Trinatrina the one collection download

1. Download Trina – DJ Khaled Intro MP3
2. Download Trina – Get Money MP3
3. Download Trina – New Thang ft 2 Chainz MP3
4. Download Trina – If It Ain’t Me ft K. Michelle MP3
5. Download Trina – Put It Down ft KC MP3
6. Download Trina – Can I Live ft Dave East MP3
7. Download Trina – Situation ft Lil Wayne MP3
8. Download Trina – Ride Clean ft Plies & Boosie Badazz MP3
9. Download Trina – Damn ft Tory Lanez MP3
10. Download Trina – Water ft Rico Love MP3
11. Download Trina – You Got Me ft Audubon MP3
12. Download Trina – Ain’t Love ft Steph Grey MP3
13. Download Trina – Mama ft Kelly Price MP3
14. Download Trina – F*ck Boy MP3





Kraysounds.com do not claim ownership towards any of the Songs/Files that we upload, any copyright infringement complaints will be executed immediately. It is our policy to honor all take-down requests. If You Feel Your Rights Are Being Infringed Upon, Click Here Or Email an editor via Nitrobemsin@gmail.com

About Okoye Philip 1175 Articles
Am just a Lover of my Computer ?. CEO Kray Media Ventures and senior editor at www.kraysounds.com. For Publication and Other purposes, contact me with +2347054325895.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.