ALBUM: Gucci Mane – “Mr. Davis” Mp3 album zip download

Gucci Mane – “Mr. Davis” Mp3 album zip download

Gucci Mane discharges his second venture of the year, “Mr. Davis.”

Fans have been calmly sitting tight for the arrival of Gucci Mane’s Mr. Davis collection for two or three months now as far back as he initially declared it back in August, yet following quite a while of expectation and minor misfortune, the collection has at long last arrived today on iTunes.


Gucci Mane "Mr. Davis"

“I anticipated initially putting it out September the fifteenth; at that point, I began [thinking] , October the seventeenth, however that is the day I get hitched,” he said. “I cherish putting music out on 10/17,” he proceeded. “I sense that, it’d even make the entire wedding all the more capable, in light of the fact that that resembles, my national occasion! … In my psyche, it’s turning out 10/17, however I’m dropping it early, Friday the thirteenth.”

Bound with 17 tracks altogether, the follow up to DropTopWop highlights a ritzy lineup comprising of The Weeknd, Migos, Big Sean, Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, Schoolboy Q, Ty Dolla $ign, Young Dolph, Slim Jxmmi, A$AP Rocky and more. In the mean time, creation is dealt with by any semblance of Metro Boomin, Southside, Nav, Zaytoven, A1, Young Berg, Detail and that’s only the tip of the iceberg.

Notwithstanding this new collection, Gucci Mane is preparing to wed his closest companion and long-lasting sweetheart Keyshia Ka’oir on 10/17 for a unique taped reality arrangement on BET. Furthermore, if that is insufficient motivation to observe, Gucci additionally is falling off the arrival of his first since forever book called The Autobiography, making the long stretch of October, or should I say “Woptober,” one for the books for the ATL rapper.

Having effectively heard records likes “Bend” with The Weeknd and “I Get The Bag” including Migos, fans would now be able to stream the task completely by means of Apple Music. Take a tune in and let us know what record you’re feeling the most?


1. “Work in Progress (Intro)
2. “Back On”
3. “I Get the Bag” (feat. Migos)
4. “Stunting Ain’t Nuthin” (feat. Slim Jxmmi & Young Dolph)
5. “Curve” (feat. The Weeknd)
6. “Enormous” (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
7. “Members Only”
8. “Money Make Ya Handsome”
9. “Changed” (feat. Big Sean)
10. “We Ride” (feat. Monica)
11. “Lil Story” (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
12. “Tone It Down” (feat. Chris Brown)
13. “Make Love” (feat. Nicki Minaj)
14. “Money Piling”
15. “Jumped Out the Whip” (feat. A$AP Rocky)
16. “Miss My Woe” (feat. Rico Love)
17. “Made It (Outro)”

Gucci Mane – “Mr. Davis” Mp3 album zip download


NOTE: do not claim ownership towards any of the Songs/Files that we upload, any copyright infringement complaints will be executed immediately. It is our policy to honor all take-down requests. If You Feel Your Rights Are Being Infringed Upon, Click Here Or Email an editor via

About Okoye Philip 1086 Articles

Am just a Lover of my Computer ?. CEO Kray Media Ventures and senior editor at For Publication and Other purposes, contact me with +2347054325895.

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. ALBUM: Gucci Mane - "El Gato The Human Glacier" Album zip download Kray Sounds

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.