Download Full Album Zip & Stream

J. Cole – ‘KOD’


J. Cole – ‘KOD’ Stream, Lyrics & Download Full album

J. Cole’s new surprise album KOD (Kidz On Drugz), is now streaming on Spotify. The album, which was announced via Twitter, comes after Cole hosted an impromptu listening session in NYC and London earlier in the week.

J. Cole - KOD Stream, Lyrics & Download Full Album

J. Cole – KOD Stream, Lyrics & Download Full album

At a pop-up show in New York City that preceded the album announcement on social media, Cole said that the the album’s abbreviations have three Meanings: Kidz On Drugz, King Overdose and Kill Our Demons.

KOD is Cole’s fifth studio album, following 2016’s 4 Ur Eyez Only, another surprise album from the rapper who has built a strong and loyal fanbase over the years. In the intervening time, Cole has stayed mostly quiet save for a few guest appearances on songs by Miguel, Logic and Jeezy. Recently, his voice was featured rapping in a new NBA playoffs commercial.

J. Cole – KOD Tracklist:

01. Intro
02. KOD
03. The Cut Off (feat. Kill Edward)
04. ATM
05. Motiv8
06. Kevin’s Heart
07. Brackets
08. Once an Addict (Interlude)
09. Friends (feat. Kill Edward)
10. Window Pain (Outro)
11. 1985 (Intro to the Fall Off)

Stream J. Cole – ‘KOD’ Stream, Lyrics & Download Full album below:

Also Read:   Falz – 'Moral Instruction'

About Nitrobemsin

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *